Management Commitee

Educational Institutions all around the world along with the aspirations of students and parents have undergone critical transformations with time. Having successfully completed 18 years of instituting quality education for all, SVEI has been making meaningful educational transformation and accomplishing world-class standards of academic excellence.

This continuous effort to reinforce the commitment to achieve that extra mile helps students discover and reach their personal goals in life. This is evident in the institutions consistent show of excellent academic results and a diverse alumni body. SVEI’s multicultural and inclusive learning environment with a futuristic curriculum in place enables every student to carve a niche for them and become a responsible Citizen.

Our institution has made tremendous progress in these 18 years. Every year SSLC and II PUC students are bringing excellent results and that assures that SVEI is in the right track.

All this was possible only with the ever enthusiastic support of our dynamic management committee members.

Visionary Founders of S.V.E.I.

Sri. M K Potharaj
Hon. President
Sri. K M Rajashekar
Hon. Vice President
Sri. B Shivalingappa
Hon. Secretary
Sri. T Prabhakara Shetty
Hon. Treasurer

Board Members

Smt. Komala Potharaj
Smt. Shobha Rajashekar
Smt Nagarathna Shivalingappa
Smt. Nuthan P Shetty